There are 4 options that you can enable and disable: 

  1. Mails regarding shift exchange - when an employee cannot work a shift they can offer their shift to you. 
  2. Confirmation regarding your own changes in L1NDA - for example when you've registered your shift. 
  3. Mails regarding changes in your past schedule. 
  4. Reminder to register your own shift.

How to disable (web version only!): 

  • Click on your name and go to 'My account'. 
  • Click on the square icon with a pencil on your top left. 
  • Now you can see the 4 options that you can deselect as described above.

Note: as a manager you can also disable this for your employees, but an employee always maintains the right to enable and disable this themselves!

Did this answer your question?