All deleted shifts need to be published!

  1. It is crucial to publish every deleted shift, otherwise your employees won't know that they don't have to work. 
  2. When the deleted shifts are published, employees will receive an email to let them know their shift has been cancelled. 

NOTE: L1NDA will give you a notification when you deleted a shift, but haven't published this yet: 

We strongly recommend to check the publish-menu on a regular basis. This article explains how to publish shifts via the web version and this article explains how to do this via the app

Did this answer your question?