When an employee forgot their login details or an incorrect mail address was added, you can send a new invite with instructions. You can only do this when you are a Manager or a Planner in L1NDA.

  1. Click on the L1NDA-logo and go to 'Staff'. 
  2. Go to the employee and click on the name. 
  3. Click on the enveloppe-icon and select 'yes'. 
  4. The employee will receive an email with instructions within 15 minutes. 

NOTE!
Due to privacy reasons, please do not forward this email to anyone else!

Did this answer your question?